PTA OFFICERS:
 
President
Laura Barrow
president@bigspringspta.org
 
1st VP Aide
Gina Hernandez
aide@bigspringspta.org
 
2nd VP Membership
Sarah Southward
membership@bigspringspta.org
 
3rd VP Volunteers
Blanca Garcia
volunteers@bigspringspta.org
 
4th VP Ways and Means
Letitia Keister
waysandmeans@bigspringspta.org

5th VP Programs
Alex Gangstead
programs@bigspringspta.org
 
6th VP Communications
Laura Daulton
communications@bigspringspta.org
 
Treasurer
Chelsea Larson
treasurer@bigspringspta.org
 
Secretary
Stephanie McAfee
secretary@bigspringspta.org
 
Parliamentarian
Laurie Gilchrist-Lui
parliamentarian@bigspringspta.org
 
Historian - OPEN
 
PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS:
 
6th Grade Liaison
Letitia Keister

sixthgrade@bigspringspta.org

Yearbook
Kassie Bartley
yearbook@bigspringspta.org
 
Homeroom Coordinator
Kylee Bradford
homeroom@bigspringspta.org
 
Picnics
Anne Kindseth
picnics@bigspringspta.org
 
Arts in Education
Jennifer Hall
arts@bigspringspta.org
 
Multicultural 
Chiku Clement
multicultural@bigspringspta.org
 
Supply Sale/ Spirit Wear
Letitia Keister
waysandmeans@bigspringspta.org
 
Newsletter
Caitlin Christison
newsletter@bigspringspta.org
 
Website
Laura Daulton
webmaster@bigspringspta.org
 

Community Liaison
Lindsay Turman
community@bigspringspta.org

Hospitality
Stephanie Allen-Heiden
hospitality@bigspringspta.org
 
Student Aide/ Clothes Closest
Jennifer Hunter 
 
Youth Protection
Caitlin Christison
 
Environmental
OPEN
 

PTA Council Delegate #1

Sophie Voswinckel
council@bigspringspta.org
 
PTA Council Delegate #2
OPEN
 

PRINCIPAL/ TEACHER REP:
Principal - Denise May
Teacher Rep/ Publicity - Roberta Hoag