PTA OFFICERS:

President
Norma Walker
president@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
1st VP Aide
Clarissa Salazar Dyson
aide@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
2nd VP Membership
DeAna Sanchez
membership@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
3rd VP Volunteers
Sarah Chappa
volunteers@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
4th VP Ways and Means
Andrea Danielson
waysandmeans@bigspringselementarypta.org

5th VP Programs
Jennifer Herbert
programs@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Treasurer
Cynthia Jimenez
treasurer@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Secretary
Kate Staub
secretary@bigspringselementarypta.org 
 
Parliamentarian - OPEN
Historian - OPEN
 
PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

6th Grade Liaison
Cindi Wakefield
sixthgrade@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Yearbook
Laura Elkazzaz
yearbook@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Directory
DeAna Sanchez
membership@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Homeroom Coordinator
Laura Barrow
homeroom@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Picnics
Sarah Chappa
picnics@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Arts in Education
Jennifer Hall
arts@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Supply Sale/ Spirit Wear
Andrea Danielson
waysandmeans@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Newsletter
Shannon Whitesell
newsletter@bigspringselementarypta.org

Website
Jennifer Walker
webmaster@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Youth Protection
Jennifer Herbert
programs@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Carnival/ Fundraiser
Clarissa Salazar Dyson
carnival@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Community Liaison
Tahmmy Eddings
community@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Hospitality - OPEN
PTA Council Delegate #1 - OPEN
PTA Council Delegate #2 - OPEN 
Student Aide/ Clothes Closet - OPEN

PRINCIPAL/ TEACHER REP:
Principal - Denise May
Teacher Rep/ Publicity - Roberta Hoag